Help us design the new Glendale Library!

We need your input!

See below for more information on the next community workshop.

9 responses to “Help us design the new Glendale Library!

  1. What is the street adress for the proposed library?

  2. Will there be a Library community garden on the site?

  3. @ruth: approximately 1350-1400 south and concord street

  4. When is this going to begin>? Will I live long enough to see this dream become a reality? Maren Perez

  5. @ maren: I had seen an article somewhere that groundbreaking is supposed to begin in the next couple months. whether it happens or not is still questionable.

  6. When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the
    idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  7. What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at
    this web page, and article is actually fruitful in favor of me,
    keep up posting these types of content.

  8. I relish, result in I found just what I used to be taking
    a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  9. Does anyone know if this new library is hiring for any positions? if so, how would I apply?

Leave a Reply

