Updated Glendale Library Renderings

Please enjoy the following updated renderings of the Glendale Library.

glendalelibrary02

glendalelibrary01

 

glendalelibrary03

 

glendalelibrary04

 

3 responses to “Updated Glendale Library Renderings

  1. I would like to know when construction will begin.

  2. Pingback: Updated Renderings of Glendale Library | Architectural Nexus

  3. They are going to be building a new library where I live. I can’t even say how excited I am! I know my kids are just going to love it as well. Nothing beats a good book. http://www.beelinepestcontrol.com

Leave a Reply

